Liberty: A Monumental New Musical Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording is released

Liberty - A Monumental New Musical

Michael J Moritz Jr produced and mixed the new Off-Broadway cast recording of Liberty: A Monumental New Musical. The album released on May 5, 2015, and features a cast including Abigail Shapiro, Emma Rosenthal, Ben McHugh, Cheryl Stern, Tom Souhrada, Ryan Duncan, C. Mingo Long, and Andrew DiTusa. With book and lyrics by Dana Leslie Goldstein with music by Jon Goldstein, the show tells the story of a determined, young French immigrant who arrives alone in New York Harbor in 1884.

Check out a trailer for the show below:

                                         © 2017 Moritz Worldwide  Site Map  Privacy Policy